Posted by: zephaniah317 | April 22, 2007

I’m thinking David Crowder would like to have one of these…

A few posts back I showed a link to a David Crowder music video about squirrels.  Shortly thereafter, my pal BA had a post on his blog showing an interview with David Crowder that explained a lot about the video and how he believes that squirrels are inherently evil.  Now, I give you…(drum roll please)…the answer to all your squirrel infestation problems…(more drums)…THE SQUIRRELPULT!

http://home.stny.rr.com/bama92/Movies/squirrelpult.wmv

May it aid you in your battle, Mr. Crowder…have a great week everyone!

Responses

  1. At first I thought it was funny, but I have to say after watching all the camera angles that I feel a little sorry for the critter. He never knew what hit him.

    Sorry Mr. Crowder

  2. What would Bullwinkle think?

  3. Yeah….I’m with NOOC. It was funny for a sec then quickly became kinda sad. I guess I’m not quite conviced of there total bent toward evil. Perhapes there are some good ones that fight for the good of squirrel kind. Maybe this was one of the good ones….

  4. Natasha…we must get one of these to get rid of pesky squirrel…

  5. is it scary that i can actually hear z’s voice in my head when i read his last comment?!?

  6. You SHOULD hear Boris’s voice…that’s just weird. 😛

    BA, I’m assuming Rocky was one of the good ones.

  7. Maybe its like what BA said…maybe there is a squirrel rebellion vs. an evil squirrel empire and they just flug squirrel Han Solo halfway across the block. I’ll have to check to see if he was wearing a little black vest.

    Or maybe I just see too many movies…


Leave a Reply

Categories

