Posted by: zephaniah317 | August 10, 2007

CSS

Well, I’ve finally taken the plunge this evening.  Welcome to the frustrating world of CSS!  Frustrating, because I don’t know the first thing about this language and basically, I’m taking the Ocean Mist theme and changing some things around in it.  I’ll be adding a little more color in the days to come as I learn more.  I’m completely open to any feedback I can get my hands on here.  It was a major victory just for me to figure out how to get my Aragorn pic at the top of this crazy thing.

Mainly, I didn’t want to be accused of copying BurningAlive’s blog (he changed his theme this morning).  😛

Hope everyone’s having a great weekend…I’ve had a very interesting week…more to come…

Leave a Reply

Categories

